Coatesville Youth Initiative
545 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-380-0200
fax: 610-380-0207

Office Hours:
8 am – 4 pm
Monday – Friday

Chaya Scott
Executive Director
Office: 610-380-0200 x202
Email: chaya@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Jarvis Berry
Associate Director of Data & Evaluation
Office: 610-380-0200 x203
Email: jarvis@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Lula Defersha
Prevention Manager
Office: 610-380-0200 x205
Email: lula@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Cherry Grubb
Operations Manager
Office: 610-380-0200 x201
Email: cherry@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Lindsay Myers, CFRE
Development Director
Office: 610-380-0200 x206
Email: lindsay@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Megan Schmierer
Family Engagement Coordinator
Office: 610-380-0200 x204
Email: megan@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Aja Thompson
Program Assistant
Office: 610-380-0200 x207
Email: aja@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org

Send A Message